DOMINION MINISTRIES, 1867-1906.

Office.	Name.	Date of appointment.	
First Ministry.1			
Premier	L _ "	July July	1, 1867 1, 1867
Minister of Finance	Hon. Sir John Rose	Nov. 1 Oct.	1, 1867 8, 1867 9, 1869 2, 1873
Minister of Public Works	Hon. William McDougall	July Dec.	1, 1867 8, 1869
Minister of Militia and Defence	Hon. Sir George E. Cartier Hon. Hugh McDonald		1, 1867 1, 1873
Minister of Customs	Hon. Sir Samuel Leonard Tilley	July Feb. 2	1, 1367 2, 1873
Minister of Agriculture	Hon. J. C. Chapais Hon. Christopher Dunkin. Hon. John Henry Pope.	Nov. 1	1, 1867 16, 1869 25, 1871
Postmaster General.	Hon. Sir Alexander Campbell	July July	1, 1867 1, 1873
Minister of Marine and Fisheries		1 *	1. 1867
Minister of Inland Revenue	Hon. William Pearce Howland. Hon. A. Morris. Hon. Sir Charles Tupper. Hon. John O'Connor Hon. T. N. Gibbs.	Nov. 1 July March	1, 1867 16, 1869 2, 1872 4, 1873 1, 1873
Minister of Interior	Hon. Sir Alexander Campbell	July	1, 1873
President of Council	Hon. A. J. Ferguson Blair. Hon. Joseph Howe. Hon. Edward Kenny. Hon. Sir Charles Tupper. Hon. John O'Connor. Hon. Hugh McDonald.	iJan. 3 (Nov. 1 June 2 July	1, 1867 30, 1869 16, 1869 21, 1870 2, 1872 14, 1873
Receiver General	Hon. Edward Kenny. Hon. J. C. Chapais. Hon. Theodore Robitaille.	July Nov. 1 Jan. 3	1, 1867 16, 1869 30, 1873
Secretary of State	Hon, Sir Hector L. Langevin	July Dec	1, 1867 8, 1869
Secretary of State for the Pro-	Hon. Adams G. Archibald. Hon. Joseph Howe Hon. T. N. Gibbs	July	1, 1867
Without portfolio	Hon. J. C. Aikins		6, 1869